Italiano

Sulcis friends

germ_flag.gif (917 byte)
Deutsch

Here is a list in alphabetical order of the friends who have visited these pages. Linea Poggio is formed by a group of volunteers, so we care about knowing if our work is followed and appreciated.
Join the list of our friends by telling us your town and if you want your e-mail address which will be shown (if you wish) in the following list. You'll be informed when new information is added to the site.

Nome - Name  E-mail  Cittą - Town  Date 
Bacchetta Gianni bacchet@unica.it Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 11-09-97
Barillari Nicola barillar@tin.it Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 02-03-98
Biblioteca Poggio dei Pini poggio@sardinia.net Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 03-04-97
Cacciarru Mauro albanese@ital.unipi.it Pisa - ITA 31-07-97
Carta Paolo geova@tin.it Siniscola (NU) - ITA 07-10-97
Casanova Fernando casfer@tin.it Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 25-08-98
Ceccarelli Matteo matteo@sparc10.unica.it Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 25-03-97
Cecconi Antonio tiga@uswest.net Minneapolis - USA 2- 09-98
Costantino Amedeo giorgio@sardinia.net Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 28-10-96
Falconi Giovanni nanni@nuragica.it Aglientu (SS) - ITA 09-12-97
Ferrari Francesco francino@hotmail.com Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 19-05-97
Garavello Piergiorgio pgaravel@freenet.hut.fi Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 08-03-96
Lewis Bill Dallas sillbill@well.com Cincinnati, Ohio- USA 15-09-98
Lewis Ronald ronclew@worldne.att.net Mechanicsburg,PA.- USA 12-08-97
Losco Francesco losko@tin.it Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA  02-03-98
Mastrobuoni Pietro pimastro@tin.it Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 14-09-97
Mc Cullough Maria jrmaria@stc.net Clarkesville - GA - U.S.A. 25-05-98
Mezzano Sandro s.mezzano@agora.stm.it Roma - ITA 07-08-97
Millul Eliahu desio@gezernet.co.il Rehovot - ISR 31-07-97
Mueller Michael <indirizzo cambiato> Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 13-05-97
Murru Andrea andmur@tin.it Residenza del Poggio (CA) - ITA 02-06-98
Onano Alessandro alexon@tin.it Cagliari - ITA 02-10-97
Panunzio Maria Rita GRITTA@aol.com Union City - NJ - USA 25-11-97
Pisano Gabriella gapisano@tin.it Cagliari - ITA 10-02-98
Plazzotta Giorgio gioplaz@tin.it Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 29-11-95
Podda Giuseppino poddag@tin.it Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 13-03-98
Scalas Antonio poggio@sardinia.net Poggio dei Pini (CA) - ITA 06-12-96
Setchell Jenny setchell@southern.co.nz Christchurch - NZ 08-08-97
Serra Stefano stserra@tin.it Cagliari - ITA 26-01-98
Soi Riccardo rasoiiv@tin.it Poggio dei Pini (CA) -  ITA 29-11-95

  

 

Linea Poggio © 1997-1998 - Responsabile: Giorgio Plazzotta
I contenuti appartengono ai rispettivi autori - Tutti i diritti riservati
The contents belong to the respective authors -